contact@ysiglobal.com

Schweigaardsgate 34 C,
Oslo 0191

© 2018 YSI
The YSI team
Here are some of the people in the YSI crew working across the globe
If you are participating in any of our challenges or programs please send your message to the YSI Facebook Page or join our Earthpreneur community.
If you are a partner we would prefer if you sent us an e-mail to marcus@ysiglobal.com or danat@ysiglobal.com
We are also currently setting up YSI Locals in several new countries
Marcus Bruns
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
marcus@ysiglobal.com
Amund Grytting
Chief Sustainability Officer (CSO)
amund@ysiglobal.com
Didrik Strøhm
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
didrik@ysiglobal.com
Alex Moltzau
Chief Communications Officer (CCO)
alex@ysiglobal.com
Zark Janjua
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
zark@ysiglobal.com
Danat Tekie
Chief External Relations (CER)
danat@ysiglobal.com
Suman Saha
Managing Director of Bangladesh
suman@ysiglobal.com
Sai Surya
Managing Director of Southeast Asia (SEA)
sai@ysiglobal.com
Kai Dai
Managing Director of Greater China
kai@ysiglobal.com
Antonio Fowl Stark
Director of International Operations
antoniostark@ysiglobal.com
David Møller
Business Coach
david@ysiglobal.com
Christoffer Bouwer
Operations Associate
christoffer@ysiglobal.com
Gloria Vitaly
Administrative Assistant
gloria@ysiglobal.com
Made on
Tilda