Didrik Strøhm
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Didrik is the lead-designer of the five month innovation program, but also works with marketing strategy and content creation for YSI. Combining a Bachelor in Innovation, Creativity & Business Building, six years experience on the startup scene and a one year study of Digital Marketing - he uses his understanding and grit to ensure YSI keeps at a forefront in ambition and follow-through.

Find him on Linkedin

didrik@ysiglobal.com
Amund Grytting
Chief Operational Officer (COO)

Growing up on a farm has shaped how Amund views the world. With a deep care for nature, a bachelor in human geography and a short study of CSR - Amund ensures that Young Sustainable Impact is focusing on it's own impact, keeping integrity and focus on what sustainability really means. Amund's main responsibility is the daily operations, organizational structure and data-gathering.

Find him on Linkedin

amund@ysiglobal.com

Danat Tekie
Chief External Relations (CER)

Danat Tekie is the perfect leader for external relations. With a combination of confidence and empathy, she nurtures our relationships with businesses who work towards becoming more sustainable. With her background in organization and leadership she is equipped with tools and knowledge to understand the needs of businesses.


Find her on Linkedin

danat@ysiglobal.com

Christoffer Bouwer
Program Manager

Christoffer runs and develops the innovation program with Didrik, with a particular focus on team development, deep problem understanding, needs and value creation. Finishing up his masters degree in Industrial Economics, he brings a strong, cross-disciplinary background to the team. His experience ranges from leading Norway's largest discipline-related and student-arranged conference and working with leadership development to assisting several startups.

Find him on Linkedin

christoffer@ysiglobal.com
Maja Radja
External relations manager

Maja has a background in Political Science and she is a former AIESECer. She is very proud to be a part of an organisation that enables youth to leave a bigger impact on this world. Her interests are change management and how to implement changes into teams to improve performance and accelerate growth. She is leading the efforts to create our Earthpreneurs conference

Find her on Linkedin

maja@ysiglobal.com
Zark Janjua
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Zark is one of the YSI Co-Founders, and is currently pursuing a master in Leadership & Change at BI Norwegian Business School after he previously finished a bachelor in economy. He has been a part of YSI since the very beginning, and has kept YSI a float with his strategic mindset, and his will to make things happen. His responsibilities are mainly within the accounting, finances, data handling and some legal administration.


Find him on Linkedin

zark@ysiglobal.com
Siam Florelius
Innovation Manager

Siam has an academic background in social sciences and innovation. Combined with his education in modern project leadership, his experience makes him fit to assist our teams along the way. Siam is intrigued by people and processes, and maintains a keen eye for whats going on under the surface of team work. He is passionate about helping others achieve their goals and create the future, and will put his skills to use when facilitating the participants.

Find him on linkedin

siam@ysiglobal.com
Alex Moltzau
Community Manager

With several startups and initiatives on his record, and a bachelor in creative management - it is no wonder Alex is focused on community building. He has been a big part of engaging the Earthpreneurs community and also making it grow in more than 60 countries. Alex is currently pursuing a bachelors degree in Social Anthropology.


Find him on Linkedin

alex@ysiglobal.com
Suman Saha
Managing Director of Bangladesh











Find him on Linkedin

suman@ysiglobal.com
Sai Surya
Managing Director of South East Asia (SEA)











Find him on Linkedin

sai@ysiglobal.com
Kai Dai
Managing Director of Greater China
Find him on Linkedin

kai@ysiglobal.com
Made on
Tilda